religion... anglican

Dating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect wishwahDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect daniels68Dating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect dinesh25Dating Prospect kali2911Dating Prospect tomchillDating Prospect tequillasunDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect aliDating Prospect kine
Default Male Profile

george212

52, male, widowed

Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Seeking for true love

I'm an easy going person and can share a laugh and make friends easily, but I am quite not comfortable with self-righteous, loud or opinionated people. I am self-confident, can hold my own in any situation, and I prefer to listen to what others have to say first before I say anything

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Honest

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Anglican

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect waleedDating Prospect mr336Dating Prospect patchananDating Prospect drufDating Prospect taffnicoleDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect richierichDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect kirilDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect doesitmatterDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect tomDating Prospect robert0012yzDating Prospect shaunsylvestersDating Prospect razsinghDating Prospect rodk12Dating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect boboy