pets... lots of animals

Dating Prospect jrodDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect ganeshkarDating Prospect jessicaDating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect american98765Dating Prospect justisDating Prospect nurspassDating Prospect shaynoDating Prospect waleedDating Prospect doesitmatterDating Prospect sandymancanDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect robert0012yzDating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect boboyDating Prospect caribbeanqueenieDating Prospect shake
Go Dating Now kevinrp

kevinrp

40, male, separated

Oakland, United States

Regular Guy in Bama

I love the outdoors. Hunting, fishing, walking, animal watching etc. I am a long term brain cancer survivor. I have lost most of my hearing. Also recently had to apply for disability due to diminishing hearing, right side tremors, and severe anxiety/depression. Looking for a friend at the moment to spend time with and talk. Activity partner.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Wise

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect villamilnovoa24Dating Prospect tequillasunDating Prospect tomDating Prospect shaunsylvestersDating Prospect taffnicoleDating Prospect rodk12Dating Prospect geminxDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect vivek021985Dating Prospect jennyDating Prospect patchananDating Prospect kirilDating Prospect aliDating Prospect mr336Dating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect zadinDating Prospect johnDating Prospect drufDating Prospect vaughan