personality... trusting

Dating Prospect daniels68Dating Prospect jennyDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect jamoDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect salmaliDating Prospect kirilDating Prospect wendyDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect justisDating Prospect drufDating Prospect tequillasunDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect kali2911Dating Prospect kineDating Prospect shakeDating Prospect caribbeanqueenieDating Prospect zadin
Default Female Profile

patiancepat

40, female, single

Hawthorne, United States

Hello

I am kind and sweet woman with good sense of humor. I am very open and honest. I search for a kind, attentive, kind-heart man, who will care about me, will love and respect me. To him I am ready to give my body, support, love and care. I will make his days better and to make his life brighter.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Trusting

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect aliDating Prospect taffnicoleDating Prospect vivek021985Dating Prospect patchananDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect waleedDating Prospect geminxDating Prospect richierichDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect wishwahDating Prospect personinbrDating Prospect aliDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect babykingDating Prospect johnDating Prospect boboy