personality... sexy

Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect tycreativeDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect aliDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect shakeDating Prospect kirilDating Prospect geminxDating Prospect wishwahDating Prospect sandymancanDating Prospect jamoDating Prospect mr336Dating Prospect marybelleDating Prospect tomchillDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect patchananDating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect daniels68Dating Prospect nurspass
Default Male Profile

roel32

37, male, single

Utrecht, Netherlands

Hi ladies, I am Roel from the Netherlands. I am seeking for a sweet, honest women

So I am Roel, 32 age and live in the Netherlands. Never been married, no kids and live alone. In daytime I work as a social worker and help people who are addicted to drugs When I am free I like to visit family/ friends, travel, nature, sports, concert/festival restaurant, cinema, or just relaxing at home.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Sexy

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Netherlands

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Real Estate

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect 367560Dating Prospect richierichDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect american98765Dating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect vivek021985Dating Prospect boboyDating Prospect doesitmatterDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect pedroppDating Prospect razsinghDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect villamilnovoa24Dating Prospect costum300