personality... serious

Dating Prospect salmaliDating Prospect tequillasunDating Prospect justisDating Prospect geminxDating Prospect caribbeanqueenieDating Prospect richierichDating Prospect jamoDating Prospect nurspassDating Prospect johnDating Prospect kirilDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect aliDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect kali2911Dating Prospect waleedDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect rodk12Dating Prospect pickygal123
Default Male Profile

infoinfo

50, male, single

Sanford, United States

Seeking for a soul mate for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage

My name is Glyn Jones am from united state but i lives and work in Kent City London am here on dating site for a real relationship an not for a joke or a play so i really need a lady who is ready to care and love me and I'll do the same to her.....i am a cool headed and straight forward guy who is really caring........I really suck at describing myself over the computer but i will try to. This thing does ask you the right questions because it leaves you wondering what you should write here. I am an easy going person and i am a wonderful person to be around. I am one of those people that will let you have his coat and make sure that you where having fun before i would do anything else. But of course i would expect the woman to do the same things for me. Of course relationships are 50/50 and that is what i do believe in.. I like so many other people have my option about everything so i can keep a conversation going but the woman has to want it to go on as well. I do not believe in one night stands this is just wrong in my mind so do not even try it. I want a woman that when we are with each other that does not go on and on about how much she hates her job or how bad her life is. I want an upbeat girl, nice, sweet, maybe a hint of shyness, somebody who likes to be tickled, who has a nice smile, and somebody who has her head on straight. I am a sucker for flowers but not roses but something that would be creative. All of these things i have writen down are all things that also tell you things about me. Everybody is looking for the right person and to me somebody who likes 80% of the things I like is important to me. Oh and ofcourse I would like somebody who likes animals and who knows what she wants in life and who she is going to accomplish those things. Open minded, honest, caring, love to please, not afraid of public affection looking to make friends and see where it goes from there. I am single, might as well have some fun and if it leads to something more. I am

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Serious

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Dental

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect american98765Dating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect tycreativeDating Prospect 367560Dating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect drufDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect patchananDating Prospect jessicaDating Prospect personinbrDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect chefonceDating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect tomchillDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect wishwahDating Prospect kineDating Prospect ganeshkar