personality... responsible

Dating Prospect rodk12Dating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect jessicaDating Prospect ganeshkarDating Prospect 367560Dating Prospect shaynoDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect tomDating Prospect chefonceDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect nurspassDating Prospect shakeDating Prospect patchananDating Prospect sandymancanDating Prospect waleedDating Prospect zadinDating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect sigarni
Default Male Profile

vishalrajsharma

34, male, single

Bistupur Bazar, India

I love to be in love........

Myself vishal n I m from India.....I want a friend who can be my girlfriend and after that we can have longterm relationship.I m honest with my work and I belive work is worship.I love tourism sports movie's etc everything which give me pleasure.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Responsible

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Banking

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tequillasunDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect vivek021985Dating Prospect caribbeanqueenieDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect jamoDating Prospect drufDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect babykingDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect sufiDating Prospect hobbyDating Prospect marybelle