personality... reflective

Dating Prospect dinesh25Dating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect idirDating Prospect dashak73Dating Prospect bigjay73Dating Prospect seekingmynorthstarDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect nurspassDating Prospect vivek021985Dating Prospect aragornDating Prospect tomDating Prospect patchananDating Prospect richierichDating Prospect jonnyDating Prospect chefonceDating Prospect jessicaDating Prospect hobbyDating Prospect elenaDating Prospect jrodDating Prospect pedropp
Default Female Profile

sgtloriowen

35, female, single

Fillmore, United States

I am very pre-occupied with stimulating and intelligent conversation while I love travel I believe the greatest adventure is to explore one's passions. I define true passion as not just in the moment...it's not even when you are touched so deeply that you find you give all that you have. It's when you are touched so deeply you find things coming forth from you that you never even knew or imagined could be there. Can you feel that.....would be an amazing thing to experience with someone? I'm a successful self-made employed involved in the business of catering food service and interior decoration. So you'll learn lots from me about food and decoration lol ! I must be with someone adventurous who LOVES to learn new things and is longing for an amazing new direction. Someone who can decide on her own what HE uniquely finds desirable, magnetizing and attractive based on HIS own deep feelings and needs. Not because society would approve. Not because her friends would validate it. Not even because it is what he is used to or expecting or based on seeing HIS "type" or what is "typical", because maybe what is typical hasn't really made you very happy in the past. But because he is ready... truly ready... for something beyond what he really even thought could be possible. Because maybe feeling that amazing opening is the link between the man inside the woman, and the woman inside the man

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Reflective

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jamoDating Prospect nancyDating Prospect personinbrDating Prospect mr336Dating Prospect jdnwfDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect aliDating Prospect dearyloveDating Prospect douglas1791Dating Prospect daniels68Dating Prospect annieDating Prospect ganeshkarDating Prospect verahDating Prospect tequillasunDating Prospect cairoDating Prospect shakeDating Prospect american98765Dating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect angel