personality... optimistic

Dating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect jrodDating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect sandymancanDating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect hobbyDating Prospect tomchillDating Prospect kali2911Dating Prospect kirilDating Prospect drufDating Prospect rodk12Dating Prospect babykingDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect tequillasunDating Prospect jamoDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect jessicaDating Prospect personinbr
Default Male Profile

wilsontrevor

62, male, widowed

Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom

LETS GIVE A TRY. WHO KNOWS?

I am a hard working and productive kind of person. I am romantic at heart and a good deep thinker.I am extrovert and i love making new friends. In love I am very mushy and romantic person. I am very protective towards my family and friends.I love to live a good life.prefer a quiet, calm and composed life as opposed to a hectic one.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Optimistic

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Sales

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

momlove1

38, female, single

Los Gatos, United States

Hi, I'm a, warm hearted, real genuine person who is looking for my other half.

I am in school getting Masters in MFT. I am a old school Afghan who is not brain washed by today's culture. I know about cooking and hospitality ha ha. I'm not saturated by social media. I love to laugh and am a deep thinker.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Optimistic

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect robert0012yzDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect justisDating Prospect tomDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect tycreativeDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect wendyDating Prospect 367560Dating Prospect salmaliDating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect shaunsylvestersDating Prospect villamilnovoa24Dating Prospect shaynoDating Prospect aliDating Prospect kineDating Prospect dinesh25Dating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect american98765