personality... modest

Dating Prospect justisDating Prospect dinesh25Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect razsinghDating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect tequillasunDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect villamilnovoa24Dating Prospect jennyDating Prospect shaunsylvestersDating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect aliDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect caribbeanqueenieDating Prospect mr336Dating Prospect nurspassDating Prospect personinbrDating Prospect kennyb2010
Default Female Profile

zebiar

32, female, single

Central, Singapore

looking for a friend

Hi i m zebiar here, oringally fm kuwait but settled in siinigapore with my family long time back. Currently i m woriking as a reseacher and i love interacting with people, reading , cooking and listening to music. I am looking for a friend where we can share interesting topics that are positive and good .

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Modest

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Singapore

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jessicaDating Prospect pedroppDating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect hobbyDating Prospect boboyDating Prospect salmaliDating Prospect babykingDating Prospect rodk12Dating Prospect sufiDating Prospect taffnicoleDating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect jueshibawangDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect sandymancanDating Prospect kineDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect kali2911