personality... logical

Dating Prospect shakeDating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect sandymancanDating Prospect caribbeanqueenieDating Prospect johnDating Prospect tomDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect kirilDating Prospect marybelleDating Prospect jrodDating Prospect dinesh25Dating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect richierichDating Prospect tomchillDating Prospect boboyDating Prospect vivek021985Dating Prospect sufi
Default Male Profile

antdaone

44, male, single

Dayton, United States

Looking for my queen

Im a laid back easy to get along with person great sense of humor love to make people laugh have 3 kids they are my everything. And they come 1st. I hate liars cheats and people that dont how to be honest im a straight foward person dont have time drama bs or games. Anything. Else you wanna know just ask

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Logical

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Political

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

russo23

63, male, single

Raleigh, United States

My name is Vincent Russo...., I am a soldier from the U.S.A army

Talking about my self,I love friends and family, I am a fun person and make friends easily. I love life, love my family and still have some love to share with a special lady. Life can be lonely without someone...I am a person who is very real when it comes to life and its' issues. Am honest,kind caring,affectionate,good sense of humor,easy going,free thinker,trustworthy and respect the lives of other people.....

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Logical

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Military

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect patchananDating Prospect jamoDating Prospect wendyDating Prospect villamilnovoa24Dating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect jessicaDating Prospect waleedDating Prospect zadinDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect american98765Dating Prospect robert0012yzDating Prospect geminxDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect wishwahDating Prospect justisDating Prospect nurspassDating Prospect shaynoDating Prospect doesitmatterDating Prospect tycreative