personality... individualistic

Dating Prospect patchananDating Prospect kirilDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect 367560Dating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect wishwahDating Prospect chefonceDating Prospect american98765Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect waleedDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect sandymancanDating Prospect mr336Dating Prospect esslashDating Prospect salmaliDating Prospect shakeDating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect druf
Default Male Profile

stevecharm

51, male, single

Washington, United States

Hey cutie!

I am happy, easy to please, and no drama! Passionate about life and love. Love to watch sunsets and share them with the right person. A people person - love to be with family and friends. Happy staying in or going out. Love to dress up or just cuddle on the couch. Live life to the fullest. Always willing to take on new adventures. Love the outdoors.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Individualistic

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tequillasunDating Prospect babykingDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect doesitmatterDating Prospect geminxDating Prospect pedroppDating Prospect boboyDating Prospect nurspassDating Prospect caribbeanqueenieDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect zadinDating Prospect shaunsylvestersDating Prospect jessicaDating Prospect richierichDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect villamilnovoa24