personality... impressive

Dating Prospect shaynoDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect jrodDating Prospect personinbrDating Prospect justisDating Prospect ganeshkarDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect razsinghDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect tomchillDating Prospect caribbeanqueenieDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect geminxDating Prospect kirilDating Prospect tomDating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect chefonceDating Prospect robert0012yz
Default Female Profile

julianans2

29, female, single

Max, United States

I NEED CARING AND LOVELY MAN

Irrespective of my dilemma, I have always held out my utmost belief and values which I was brought up. I love harmony, children, mostly the disadvantaged, and to give back something to the world which I am a part of, I have bestowed it upon myself to give happiness to those that need it and share with those that have it.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Impressive

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

lucy

38, female, single

Almington, United Kingdom

I am here seeking for my soul mate and lover..

I am a woman who is very sincere and friendly.My entire life I have been a real lady,it is not only about manners but about the way you dress, talk and think.I have a good sense of humour and I am always ready to try something new and unusual for me, also I am originative and creative.I am romantic, affectionate, reliable, sincere, open, resourrceful, eager, witty, warm. For my long-term relation I could be charming and friendly, funny and serious. If we feel that our hearts beet together we'll do anything that we dream about. I do appretiate open and warm relations.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Impressive

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect mr336Dating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect shaunsylvestersDating Prospect kineDating Prospect daniels68Dating Prospect kali2911Dating Prospect wishwahDating Prospect tycreativeDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect rodk12Dating Prospect aryanDating Prospect tequillasunDating Prospect wendyDating Prospect boboyDating Prospect drufDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect nurspassDating Prospect salmali