personality... honorable

Dating Prospect salmaliDating Prospect bitkissDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect angelDating Prospect kineDating Prospect travelerDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect aliDating Prospect rebeccamk57Dating Prospect tomchillDating Prospect saliDating Prospect villamilnovoa24Dating Prospect danielDating Prospect jessyDating Prospect helounajiDating Prospect tomDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect desmaDating Prospect american98765Dating Prospect lgrant
Default Female Profile

dianalove4u

35, female, single

Raleigh, United States

am Diana Well I've been single and seriously in search long term relationship

am Diana Well I've been single and seriously in search long term relationship.....I am a sweet,romantic woman, I love to play golf I read,I play poker I am good at it. I am a good cook. I like to fish and I bait my own hook! I also like to veg out in front of the tv and watch movies sometime.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Honorable

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect pedroppDating Prospect patchananDating Prospect sergjDating Prospect kamiDating Prospect universeDating Prospect ichsuchedieeineDating Prospect jueshibawangDating Prospect drufDating Prospect saf84Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect hobbyDating Prospect kali2911Dating Prospect johanDating Prospect divaivanoDating Prospect butrosDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect andiDating Prospect h2o