personality... generous

Dating Prospect richierichDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect kaledbiloutchiDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect jueshibawangDating Prospect julieDating Prospect pedroppDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect patchananDating Prospect marybelleDating Prospect williamDating Prospect tequillasunDating Prospect vivek021985Dating Prospect kineDating Prospect tomchillDating Prospect satyxDating Prospect mrhart319Dating Prospect daniels68Dating Prospect carlosDating Prospect kali2911
Default Male Profile

chris123

58, male, widowed

Augusta, United States

I'm on a quest in search of one special friend that is ready to share their life with one man. I am fairly independent, can make decisions on my own.

I am a tender man, sweet, responsible, loving, caring, kind and I am always in a good mood.I am a sincere man, sweet, loving, charming and very romantic. I describe myself as someone who is respectful, nice, loving, simple and understanding.want to meet someone who is serious, hardworking, nice, loving, caring, thoughtful and respectful.I would like to meet a woman who is mature and kind. I am Christian! I love to walk along the beach, amusement parks, fireworks shows. I'm very kind, compassionate and warm-hearted. I'm fun-loving and have a great sense of humor. I love fishing and being outdoors. My favorite quote is by Barbara Bush, "Never lose sight of the fact that the most important yardstick of your success will be in how you treat other people - your family, friends, and coworkers, and even strangers you meet along the way". You can ask more if you think it necessary

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Generous

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect andreaDating Prospect jrodDating Prospect scharnm2Dating Prospect geminxDating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect jhonDating Prospect michiiDating Prospect newklearDating Prospect american98765Dating Prospect zorskeDating Prospect emillyDating Prospect chefonceDating Prospect boboyDating Prospect sandymancanDating Prospect tomDating Prospect angelDating Prospect aliDating Prospect mirayanokDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect mrsmith