personality... cultured

Dating Prospect drufDating Prospect aliDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect shaunsylvestersDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect doesitmatterDating Prospect wishwahDating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect sufiDating Prospect caribbeanqueenieDating Prospect hobbyDating Prospect rodk12Dating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect villamilnovoa24Dating Prospect daniels68Dating Prospect taffnicoleDating Prospect personinbr
Default Male Profile

antonio

65, male, divorced

Little Rock, United States

Be Thankful for what you have; you'll end up having more. if you concentrate on what you don't have, you will never, ever have enough..

Thanks for stopping by!!! I am fun, I always look on the bright side of life, I am sweet and caring, I have a daughter, she is the loves of my life.I like Reading, Walking, traveling and going on cruises.I love going to the Beach and discovering out of the way places of interest,I like a nice Romantic evening out with Dinner, or a quite night at home cuddling on the couch watching a Movie. Cooking Dinner at home with someone Special. I like going to a movie, or Dancing under the Stars, with or without Music. Walking hand in hand. Like boating and swimming. Watching the Sunrise and Sunset with that Special Someone. Cuddling in Front of a Fireplace with a Soft Blanket and only our Good intentions. Sharing our day with each other, always being able to talk about anything we have on our minds. My Interest is Mainly finding that one Special woman that fits me like a Missing piece to a Puzzle.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Cultured

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jennyDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect shakeDating Prospect zadinDating Prospect waleedDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect jrodDating Prospect salmaliDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect american98765Dating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect kineDating Prospect geminxDating Prospect boboyDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect patchananDating Prospect michael