personality... creative

Dating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect floraliteraljoyaDating Prospect tom1908Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect nurspassDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect lucycyrus81Dating Prospect boboyDating Prospect rodk12Dating Prospect jamoDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect johanDating Prospect floridamanDating Prospect american98765Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect kineDating Prospect richierichDating Prospect nelson775Dating Prospect daniels68Dating Prospect jueshibawang
Go Dating Now woodcarver08

woodcarver08

74, male, widowed

Beulah, United States

wood carver

I'm an esoteric artist who likes to do woodworking, carving wood, knifemaking, blacksmithing, ocean/river boating in a 26' ocean going catamaran fully outfitted, Green Flash Sunsets, abalone diving, salmon fishing, beach combing for cool pieces of wood for carving and large yard art, redwood forests, and wiggling your feet in the sand! I love to hike camp explore all the great beaches, forest and campsites here in Mendocino. It is one of the most beautiful places on earth & the coolest people. I like almost everything except snakes, rap & peanut-butter I'm looking for a real earthy/420 compliant, country woman who likes all of the above and everything that goes along with that lifestyle. I am a wood and metal artist looking for a female apprentice/artist to make all kinds of art projects yours and mine...artistic experience a plus but not necessary, I can teach U how to work with all tools and do most anything related to building and art. Must want to share love, life and togetherness with me. I am loyal, genuine, don't tell lies, honest, loving, passionate, sensual, very friendly, love being active, I am very romantic, a good listener and I love to laugh. I own my own home with two houses (built in the 1950's) on 2 aches of land with big trees & lots of space for gardening and animals. Someday you will want to relocate to Fort Bragg a Northern California beach town in beautiful Mendocino County. (unless U have a better idea). U can have the one bedroom house for your own personal space. I am 420 compliant and smoke 5 to 8 cigarettes a day, I drink beer, wine & margaritas sparingly, I am a 6' 1" tall, weight 225lbs (20lbs Overweight) and decent to look at. I'd like my ideal woman to be attractive 5'2" or so, relatively active body with big breast and a curvy figure. A "little" (about 20lbs or so) overweight is nice! (If this offends you please don't reply. I am just trying to be honest)...Please be truthful & genuine. Must have current pics. I am sincere.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Creative

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Ireland

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: High School

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect jamesDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect tequillasunDating Prospect shahadatshakilDating Prospect euriDating Prospect herenowDating Prospect kamiDating Prospect ertanDating Prospect zadinDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect aragornDating Prospect lifeonmarsDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect emiholaDating Prospect aleather80Dating Prospect patchananDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect wendyDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect viking