personality... cooperative

Dating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect hobbyDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect mr336Dating Prospect jamoDating Prospect doesitmatterDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect chefonceDating Prospect jrodDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect dinesh25Dating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect personinbrDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect caribbeanqueenieDating Prospect jordanman
Default Male Profile

randallkerry

51, male, single

Saint Paul, United States

I am seeking for a woman that's caring, understanding, faithful, honest, trustworthy, patient,supportive, gentle, responsible and intelligent.

I like having fun and i enjoy going to beach to watch the ,going to the beach for a long walk,swimming,cooking,hanging out with loved ones,watching movies

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cooperative

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect 367560Dating Prospect waleedDating Prospect vivek021985Dating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect tequillasunDating Prospect jueshibawangDating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect kineDating Prospect patchananDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect johnDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect daniels68Dating Prospect taffnicoleDating Prospect ganeshkarDating Prospect wishwahDating Prospect wendyDating Prospect shaunsylvesters