personality... compassionate

Dating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect zadinDating Prospect patchananDating Prospect jamoDating Prospect jessicaDating Prospect kali2911Dating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect tycreativeDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect ganeshkarDating Prospect aliDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect salmaliDating Prospect wendyDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect daniels68
Default Male Profile

jjsh8989

37, male, single

Doutchi Mangor, Qatar

romantic, decent but fun loving

looking for a nice Balinese girl to meet during my vacation who can accompany me during my vacation... i like to travel and meet new people, enjoying travelling around the world... like to have fun and enjoy every bit of life and looking forward to do the same when i come for my next vacation to Bali... Come on ladies, lets meet up and have a nice time together

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Compassionate

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

springlove1

56, male, divorced

Raleigh, United States

Thanks for taking the time to stop by checking me out.

Are you open to meeting a new friend? Once we are friends that a great foundation to develop deep trust and have a opening to fall in Love. I am a very down to earth, straightforward, happy, spiritual and really a funny guy. My friends would say that I have heart of gold. I am honest, and I live my life with integrity. I am a family man, my daughter lives with me half the time and I love and adore spending time with her very much. So it is important that you like kids or have a few of your own. People say I look and act much younger than my age.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Compassionate

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect shakeDating Prospect mr336Dating Prospect wishwahDating Prospect waleedDating Prospect rodk12Dating Prospect caribbeanqueenieDating Prospect hobbyDating Prospect nurspassDating Prospect sandymancanDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect tequillasunDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect shaynoDating Prospect 367560Dating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect villamilnovoa24Dating Prospect geminx