intentions... marriage

Dating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect vivek021985Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect chefonceDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect daniels68Dating Prospect shakeDating Prospect justisDating Prospect sandymancanDating Prospect wishwahDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect hobbyDating Prospect wendyDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect personinbrDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect patchanan
Default Female Profile

helena

32, female, single

Stakhanov, Ukraine

Hello

My name is Helena. The best side in me that I love people and I enjoy everything I do in my life. I am honest, caring and loving. Very romantic, intelligent and optimistic. I am calm and reasonable... also, I am a very good listener and attentive to other people needs. My friends say I care about other people feelings and I am a fun to be with! In addition, I have a good sense of humor! I am looking for the true love, good friendship and loyal companionship.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Ukraine

Languages: Russian

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect boboyDating Prospect rodk12Dating Prospect jrodDating Prospect jessicaDating Prospect kirilDating Prospect dinesh25Dating Prospect kineDating Prospect tomchillDating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect doesitmatterDating Prospect geminxDating Prospect nurspassDating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect villamilnovoa24Dating Prospect tequillasunDating Prospect salmaliDating Prospect kali2911