Bangkok Dating

Default Male Profile

83%

Reputation

0

Photos

No

Verified

About Me

Location Marker

William Penn Annex East, United States

Male Gender

male

Relationship Status

Relationship: Single

Dating Domain Joined

Joined: bangkok.dating

Birthdate Age

Age: 63

Seeking

Seeking: female

Intentions

Intentions: Friendship

Personality

Personality: Intelligent

I am an old-fashioned kind of guy and a little bit of a country boy
I am easy: going person I do not let much upset me but I have a tender heart and it does not take much to hurt it. I am overweight and out of shape due to medical issues that I have had. But everything is good now I just have to lose some more weight, which it is slow coming off, and my weight cannot be an issued for you.I do smoke a pack a day. I am family oriented.
I am brutally honest and I hate lies of any kind. But I always ask to make sure that what you want to know is what you what to hear what I have to say. Even if the answer is an unpopular answer. I do not hide or lie about anything but you have to make sure you want to know everything because I will tell you it all, even the parts you may not like
 I like to play some sports basketball, baseball, volleyball, badminton, hiking, swimming, and gardening. And going to the movies and going out to eat at restaurants.
  I like to go on long walks with the love of my life hand in hand. Yes, I like to hold hands I even like to cuddle and snuggle.
There may be disagreements but that is par for the course but in the end, we still love each other. As long as there is, communication between the two of us we should be able to work things out.
Request an Online Date

Request an Online Date

Recommend to a Friend

Recommend to a Friend

Send a Super Crush!

Send a Super Crush!

Similar Prospects

View related profiles

New Prospect darthrefNew Prospect chrisbNew Prospect pedroppNew Prospect tomchillNew Prospect krappy1968New Prospect aminapNew Prospect erickNew Prospect samuelNew Prospect jhonNew Prospect raymond4real